Reviews of TIDY

We have been supporting the community and helping customers since 2014. In that time, over many thousands of properties, we have seen it all. Most customers use tidy.com for the long term, and our positive TIDY reviews dramatically outweigh negative TIDY reviews. If we ever don’t get it right, please let us know and we will do our best to help. Remember we do have our Satisfaction Guarantee if you ever have an issue, and our concierge is available to help as well. When we say we have a lot of positive TIDY reviews, we mean a lot! We believe in transparency, so here are some very recent reviews, straight from our customers.

Recent Reviews from Customers

Rodney was timely and communicated very well. Job well done
Don C
July 20, 2021
Helen was professional, timely, and quickly. She succeeded in touching all the areas of the home in the alloted time which had been an issue for other cleaners. I highly recommend her.
Chris W
July 20, 2021
Very happy with Darling's work and her customer service is impeccable.
Nicole B
July 20, 2021
Marcos did a wonderful job!
Darcy W
July 20, 2021
Rosane is wonderful. Will request her in for my next cleaning.
Gavin M
July 20, 2021
Stan did a great job. He contacted me when he was on the way, brought all the supplies, and was self sufficient so I could do other chores while he cleaned. He was really nice and did all the tasks I asked of him.
Shari S
July 20, 2021
Great cleaning! Worked FAST and lots of elbow-grease!! Thank you Michael!
J. M
July 20, 2021
Lauren was amazing. She did a great job and I would live to have her back.
Jacqueline M
July 19, 2021
fantastic communication!
Courtney R
July 19, 2021
I always happy with Cristina's work !!!!
Sun Hee C
July 19, 2021
Sharon is awesome! tipped in cash
Josie P
July 19, 2021
wonderful job, very appreciative of the extra effort to get our apartment clean!
Rebekah C
July 19, 2021
Rosane is very professional, pleasant, efficient, and does a great job!
Jennifer F
July 19, 2021
Donald did a swift, accurate job without requiring direction, which I liked. He left some of his own materials behind which I'm holding should he want them back (I would!) He was the first TIDY housekeeper to clean the cooktop fan without being asked and that's 10 Gold Stars to him! It always needs it but usually gets overlooked.
Patricia B
July 19, 2021
I really appreciated his flexible hours. I needed some serious cleaning done before tomorrow and my other service canceled. Jason really came through and he got so much done in an hour! Great job.
Cara E
July 19, 2021
Fantastic
David P
July 19, 2021
Ludina was very friendly and did an excellent job! Verh happy with my clean apartment :)
Sophia W
July 19, 2021
awesome
Jen W
July 19, 2021
Jason was so kind, professional, and my place is sparkling! Hope to have him back regularly.
Irene S
July 18, 2021
Superb!! As usual!!
Mel S
July 18, 2021
Stephanie followed the to do list, clarify with me if she has any question. My house is clean and organized, very satisfied with her work.
Angel H
July 18, 2021
Great job! Will request her again.
Bree J
July 18, 2021
Kennedy communicated well and let me know when he was on his way. He made sure to clarify what I wanted done before beginning. He did a great job!
Allysha S
July 17, 2021
Such a nice guy, and really did a thorough job in our home. Loved his energy.
Kristyn E
July 16, 2021
Nadezhda was amazing and did a spectacular job!
Andie V
July 16, 2021
Ian was very professional and did a great job. very thorough.
Tim M
July 16, 2021
Ana did an excellent job! It looked like a new house when she was finished.
Ritzie W
July 16, 2021
great job. thanks so much
Victor K
July 16, 2021
great job. on time. professional. and good cleaning.
Chris F
July 16, 2021
I'm so happy to come back from work to such clean home. Thank you!
Angie E
July 16, 2021
Jacqueline has cleaned for me 3 times now and always does an impeccable job. Highly recommended.
James H
July 15, 2021
Thank you!
Blossom G
July 15, 2021
As always, Ben did GREAT!
Nastassja S
July 15, 2021
Essence was fabulous! Very detail-oriented and top-notch.
Michael P
July 15, 2021
Olga is a top quality pro!
Robert S
July 15, 2021
thanks !! you're awesome
Catherine D
July 15, 2021
Helen is phenomenal. She has a beautiful presence and does an excellent job!
Bobbie B
July 15, 2021
Great job, as usual!
Vicki S
July 15, 2021
Fantastic!! Kind with my kids and left me with a home that was sparkling and through.
Alisha S
July 15, 2021
tomekia is amazing! so impressed with her level of detail!
Hannah R
July 15, 2021
Thanks so much!
Malek M
July 15, 2021
Ian did a wonderful job. He is attentive, polite and hard working.
Oliver F
July 15, 2021
Chenxi always does more than we ask and doesn't leave until he is ffinlshed
Miriam P
July 15, 2021
amazing clean and super friendly. My bathroom looks cleaner than when I moved in. Went above and beyond to make sure every inch was cleaned.
Alex C
July 14, 2021
The BEST cleaner I've been sent in 5 years!! Thrilled to have found him :)
Samantha S
July 14, 2021
Excellent job and really pleasant to hang with. 10/10
Nolan D
July 14, 2021
Awesome job, thanks so much!!
Caitlin C
July 14, 2021
thank you!
Santoso W
July 14, 2021
great job!
Kate H
July 14, 2021
she cleaned all the dusty details of our house. it's so much brighter now.
Tu T
July 13, 2021
great job and reall nice.
Bryan L
July 13, 2021
she is really really good. I'm so happy with the outcome. I highly recommend her.
Raul M
July 13, 2021
Great job as usual.
Lynda A
July 12, 2021
Aisha was so thorough and fast! Thank you!
Charlotte T
July 12, 2021
fantastic! wonderful job, quickly done, efficient, friendly with my dog! 10/10
Rebecca B
July 12, 2021
Friendly and efficient!
L. Andrew C
July 12, 2021
great job, hard working, and super friendly. loved it, thanks!
Lora I
July 12, 2021
Great job!!! Good attitude!! WILL use again!!!
Mel S
July 12, 2021
very thorough!
Tiffany C
July 12, 2021
Shaquwen always leaves our house so beautiful and comforting to walk back into, plus he gets along great with our cat Wyatt who insists on helping him. he has such a positive energy around him. Thank you Shaquwen!
Jordann W
July 12, 2021
Thanks for coming! The house looks great.
Meagan H
July 12, 2021
Orlando left our place spotless! He was fantastic!
Ky D
July 12, 2021
Marcos did a great job! I tipped in cash. :)
Brian C
July 11, 2021
Amanda is a great cleaning pro! She pays attention to detail, cleans thoroughly, and follows my to-do list to a tee! She is professional, curteous and a good communicator.
Roni S
July 11, 2021
Thank you!
Kirsten G
July 11, 2021
She was amazing!!
Nicole B
July 11, 2021
Rebecca did an awesome job thanks Rebecca 😊
Angela T
July 10, 2021
Rodney was great and very attentive to what we needed!
Rebecca B
July 10, 2021
Adria took care of everything I needed and was efficient and professional.
Sarah W
July 9, 2021
anything Marla touches becomes magically clean... always on time (early) always does a good job, and is always cheery. I can't live without her!
Connor T
July 9, 2021
great service. thanks so much!
Katie B
July 9, 2021
Khyree is awesome!
Pam G
July 9, 2021
Chris was on time, paid attention to our cleaning needs and did a very good job. Thank you Chris
Raj S
July 9, 2021
excellent service !
Angeline A
July 9, 2021
great!!! : )))
Kate S
July 8, 2021
alAmber was absolutely wonderful. I can tell she really focused on what I needed from that checklist and even checked in with me for clarification.
Alex S
July 8, 2021
Very thorough good work!
Jeanie B
July 8, 2021
She was excellent. On time, had all the tools she needed, did everything exactly as requested, and was friendly and efficient.
Robert W
July 8, 2021
Friendly, thorough, and considerate - would definitely have her back
Bethany E
July 8, 2021
outstanding and pleasant as well!
Yasmeen M
July 8, 2021
great convo! great energy. love her attention to detail
Lauren G
July 8, 2021
Thanks for aanother excellant service
John P
July 8, 2021
thank you! we didn't get a chance to tip you so we'll double up next time!
Robert W
July 8, 2021
Very friendly and efficient. Thank you
Stephanie W
July 8, 2021
Great as always.
Robert M
July 7, 2021
very friendly and fast. I tipped in cash :)
Christine S
July 7, 2021
wonderful!! friendly!!
Jami S
July 7, 2021
My sister was very happy with the job that Floyd did.
Landen S
July 7, 2021
Diamond did a wonderful job and was so sweet and nice to work with. I will ask for her again!
Jennifer R
July 7, 2021
excellent work thank you so much
Chris D
July 7, 2021
Nick is the best person yet!
Jason W
July 7, 2021
Thank you so much Orlando! You are the best.
All A
July 6, 2021
Fabulous as always!
Rachel W
July 6, 2021
Thanks for the thorough clean, Enoc! apologies for my dog, Stuart. he takes a while to warm up to people!
Madeline S
July 6, 2021
Thanks for the great cleaning!
Francisco Z
July 6, 2021
Maria is the best! So thorough and friendly.
Pauline N
July 6, 2021
chloe was amazing!
Jasmine M
July 6, 2021
great job!
Ashley M
July 6, 2021
great work and nice
Aaron B
July 6, 2021
thank you for your work Orlando
Alex G
July 6, 2021
NO "GIGS" HERE

Only true professionals rated in the top 5% can use TIDY.

book an amazing cleaner