Reviews of TIDY

We have been supporting the community and helping customers since 2014. In that time, over many thousands of properties, we have seen it all. Most customers use tidy.com for the long term, and our positive TIDY reviews dramatically outweigh negative TIDY reviews. If we ever don’t get it right, please let us know and we will do our best to help. Remember we do have our Satisfaction Guarantee if you ever have an issue, and our concierge is available to help as well. When we say we have a lot of positive TIDY reviews, we mean a lot! We believe in transparency, so here are some very recent reviews, straight from our customers.

Recent Reviews from Customers

WOW! Michael did an amazing job -- and on Thanksgiving! Everything is spotless! THANK YOU!
J. M
November 25, 2021
She is amazing 🤩 she is also great with my animals
Vanessa H
November 25, 2021
Michele is amazing and her energy is top tier
Kandice J
November 24, 2021
perfect!
Christa M
November 24, 2021
Did a good job and completed everything on the list.
Gregory C
November 24, 2021
great job thank you
Bob R
November 24, 2021
She did such a great job and was so friendly.
Minette C
November 24, 2021
Absolutely fantastic! She was fast, very communicative, and thorough!
Susan J
November 24, 2021
Rodney was prompt, communicative, and did a fantastic job. Highly recommend Rodney for your cleaning!
Chris W
November 23, 2021
Amazing as usual!
Maggie R
November 23, 2021
great job, thank you!
Rebecca B
November 23, 2021
the best!!!
Caitie W
November 23, 2021
great work + very friendly!
Josh G
November 23, 2021
excellent work
Judith L
November 23, 2021
Donna was on time and did more than what we asked for!!
Karrie B
November 23, 2021
she was great. there was a lot to do, she did a good job.
Jamie O
November 23, 2021
She's a beast.
Breshana L
November 23, 2021
Darius is really hitting a groove on cleaning our place. Every time he comes, he gets more efficient and is able to do more in the time allowed. We are very pleased so far.
Paul H
November 23, 2021
Always does great work!
Rebecca B
November 22, 2021
Awesome!
J T
November 22, 2021
Thanks again!
Ryan S
November 22, 2021
thank you!
Chris B
November 22, 2021
Was a pleasure to meet Henry. He was very polite. My house smells clean, i loved the service.
Jessica S
November 22, 2021
Great job! House was spotless
Morganna V
November 22, 2021
She was great. Very calm, and efficient.
Gianna M
November 22, 2021
Sorry I had to leave but thank you for the work you did. The house looks great!
Monifa B
November 22, 2021
Amazing service and attention to detail.
Cristian F
November 22, 2021
Thank you so much, Miryam. Everyting looks great.
Kathryn G
November 21, 2021
Thank you so much again! :)
Robert H
November 21, 2021
very sweet and helpful
Sakura Y
November 21, 2021
kind, hardworking & professional. perfect job. thank you Crystal!!
Susan L
November 21, 2021
Louie did a great job. He explained what level of detail was attainable in the time available and was thorough. He was also mindful of using the correct cleaning materials for each surface type.
Shalu R
November 21, 2021
Daniella did an absolute amazing job. my house never looked so good. thank you Daniella!!
Isabel S
November 20, 2021
awesome job! thank you!
Kimberly S
November 20, 2021
fantastic!
Courtney R
November 19, 2021
thanks so much for a great job.
Victor K
November 19, 2021
great attention to detail
Wulff H
November 19, 2021
Awesome job!
Nastassja S
November 19, 2021
Great job!
Lauren M
November 19, 2021
thank you for a great job!
Lexie G
November 19, 2021
Amazing! Very thorough and extremely pleasant.
Yohannes S
November 19, 2021
Suellen did a fantastic job at our home, it felt really good to have someone come in after months of cancellations. The home felt like an angel went through it. I understand she's outside of my area now but Suellen wiould be welcome anytime!
Maricarmen P
November 19, 2021
Joannah did a great job! The house smells great! Would definitely hire her again.
Margaret V
November 18, 2021
Was right on time, everything was cleaned to my request and she was a pleasant to interact with!
Justin A
November 18, 2021
David was very detailed and kind.
Chelsea J
November 18, 2021
Great work! So excited to have a clean house again 😊
Amy S
November 17, 2021
Friendly and did thorough work!
Dina R
November 17, 2021
she did a great job!!
Shae S
November 17, 2021
the minute I walked in the door it smelled like heaven!! my entire place is carpet and I could tell he vaccumed every inch of the place. bath and kitchen look stellar!! thank you Wesley
Corianne L
November 17, 2021
Ludina did a truly wonderful job on our apartment!
Jennifer P
November 17, 2021
Excellant work
Hollis A
November 17, 2021
Lajuan was an awesome and friendly cleaner. Immediately made me feel comfortable, like any task he was excited and ready to handle. Amazing energy & efficient. Very happy with my cleaning
Brianna P
November 17, 2021
Exceptional job cleaning our 2 bed, 2 bath apartment. She was incredibly thorough, very friendly, and completed more tasks than I expected she would be able to in the time allotted. I will only be hiring Catelyn from here on out.
Michael B
November 17, 2021
Ruth did very well!
Ben W
November 16, 2021
thank you so much!!
Aliza L
November 16, 2021
Wonderful job. Sweet person. Will have her back.
Amanda R
November 16, 2021
Thamiris did a wonderful job. She was diligent and attentive to detail. Thanks so much!
Megan M
November 16, 2021
Amazing! Thank you!
Alex C
November 16, 2021
Helen is quick and is very good. super sweet. i tipped her in cash
Jessica G
November 16, 2021
We LOVE Elizabeth so much! She is AMAZING!
Alex A
November 16, 2021
Hailey worked well and I tipped her with cash.
Sam V
November 15, 2021
very good job
Marilyn C
November 15, 2021
He did an excellent job arrived early and worked very hard and would like to have him leave my house again
Janet B
November 15, 2021
Hailey did a fantastic job... I was very impressed. You can send her to clean here anytime.
James L
November 15, 2021
Thank you for the attention to detail and the hard work! It is so nice to have the house shiny and clean again! Perla was punctual, prompt, and did a fantastic job, while also customizing her work according to how I wanted it. She asked me what I prefer/what areas of the house to focus on and was very thoughtful. I am ever grateful for Perla!
Brittany L
November 15, 2021
Excellent, as usual.
Mel S
November 15, 2021
Melissa is a consumate professional. She was prompt, works really fast and followed through with all instructions to a tee. Genuine and pleasant. A gem.
Kaylia B
November 15, 2021
Excellent job as usual. Nicole is the best!
Krista W
November 15, 2021
works hard and does a good job.
Julia P
November 14, 2021
Erica did a phenomanal job. she was very detail oriented and arrived and completed the job in a timely manner, which is much appreciated. Overall, I'm really impressed and definitely will be using her as a pro again!
Carter G
November 14, 2021
Thank you, very nice job!
Bridgeth T
November 14, 2021
Hailey was fantastic! She really worked hard and did a beautiful job - our fridge looked amazing, floors and surfaces shining. Highly recommend! (left cash tip with our gratitude)
Amy W
November 14, 2021
Chanel was amazing! She arrived on time and was so accommodating. My apartment looked even more better than when I moved in. You guys have a jewel on your hands.
Shari G
November 14, 2021
awesome job!
Alicia B
November 13, 2021
Maria did a fantastic job doing a deep clean after a tenant moved out. Our apartment looked brand new!
Sarah B
November 13, 2021
great work and fast!! thank you!!
Erin S
November 13, 2021
very thorough. attention to detail and timing
Russell W
November 13, 2021
Nadia was good at communicating what time they would arrive and had no issues finding our home. They did an amazing job cleaning and I would highly recommend them! I have never seen my stove so clean!
Ryan G
November 12, 2021
Great job!
Tiffany T
November 12, 2021
TIP IS IN CASH
Alicia P
November 12, 2021
She is amazing, goes above and beyond and pays attention to detail. she is sweet and trustworthy.
Michelle S
November 12, 2021
Excellent work, very detailed in the bathrooms, especially!
Amanda J
November 12, 2021
Excellent job on the bathroom! 5 stars, highly recommended!
Marcus H
November 12, 2021
always a good service, apprecisted
John P
November 11, 2021
Really Great!
Tim X
November 11, 2021
Amazing job!
Karl K
November 11, 2021
She is so friendly and always does the best!!!
Minette C
November 11, 2021
Marivel did a great job and our place always looks and smells wonderful when she leaves.
Jennifer F
November 11, 2021
Ricardo was great!
Andrew S
November 11, 2021
AWESOME! I tipped her in cash
Michelle V
November 11, 2021
Olga did such an amazing job. I am so thrilled with how clean everything is!! Absolutely delighted!!!
Cindy B
November 11, 2021
She was very nice and had some good tips on cleaning common items. Happy with the areas she was able to get to clean.
Kristine P
November 11, 2021
amazing as sways!
Kayleigh L
November 10, 2021
excellent work, pleasant person. no complaints at all.
Mark F
November 10, 2021
Erica did a wonderful job! Will definitely recommend to family.
Dallas L
November 10, 2021
Nice job! thank you!
Alison S
November 10, 2021
great job! Thank you!
Will J
November 10, 2021
Justice is always on time and works so hard. She makes our house sparkle.
Jodi D
November 10, 2021
Great!
Henry O
November 10, 2021
Maria was so wonderful.... I am very happy with the work she did.
Leandra D
November 10, 2021
NO "GIGS" HERE

Only true professionals rated in the top 5% can use TIDY.

book an amazing cleaner