Reviews of TIDY

We have been supporting the community and helping customers since 2014. In that time, over many thousands of properties, we have seen it all. Most customers use tidy.com for the long term, and our positive TIDY reviews dramatically outweigh negative TIDY reviews. If we ever don’t get it right, please let us know and we will do our best to help. Remember to look at our Satisfaction Guarantee to prevent issues and our concierge is available to help as well. When we say we have a lot of positive TIDY reviews, we mean a lot! We believe in transparency, so here are some very recent reviews of pros, straight from our customers.

Recent Reviews from Customers

Nadezhda is fabulous. We love her and her work. She is a joy to have in the house. And she does a superb job.
Ann C
November 29, 2022
Gabriela did an excellent job, and the rooms look terrific. She explained cleaning issues about the bathroom, which I appreciated. Great work! Lovely to have in the house.
Ann C
November 29, 2022
Love it! Valeria is very fast and finish all the job within 4 hours! Highly recommended!
Youyang X
November 29, 2022
Margo was my professional today!!! She was AWESOME!!!
Dorothy N
November 29, 2022
Couldn't have been more pleased!! Will definitely do this again when we are back in town! Many thank!!
Bonnie D
November 28, 2022
Thank you Tanya for doing a great job at our home today.
Spring C
November 28, 2022
She was great, got a lot accomplished for the time she had in my very dusty house.
Christina L
November 28, 2022
Yanika did an amazing job!!!! Best house cleaning I have ever experienced. I just had a baby & asked for a deep cleaning. She accomplished plus more! Will book again, maybe regularly! Thank you so much!!!
Hayley H
November 28, 2022
Clebia was great. One of the best we've had
Geoff C
November 28, 2022
Thorough job in the time given. Thanks Krystin!
Lauren B
November 28, 2022
Did everything I wanted her to do, amazing work thank you so much
Andy N
November 28, 2022
Javier is great. Super communicative, thorough, kind, and did a wonderful job. Was able to go out for a nice morning walk and Javier got through everything on our list, and included a very thoughtful message at the end with a summary of his work. Great attitude and definitely would hire him again.
Ben G
November 27, 2022
Jazmine did a great job, we love the way our house looks!
Jonathon O
November 27, 2022
Did a great job! Very friendly!
Tracy L
November 27, 2022
Jason was on-time, communicative and did an awesome job! Thanks so much.
Justin M
November 27, 2022
Did a fabulous job! Follows directions. Works hard. Thank you!
Dede N
November 26, 2022
Fantastic job!!
Lauren L
November 26, 2022
Martha did a great job and was very thorough.
Kate L
November 26, 2022
Nicole was very responsive and did a nice job following our to-do list requests.
Nicholas B
November 26, 2022
Next time concentrate on bathroom and floor. I don’t think she had time for upstairs floors and stairs
Olga S
November 25, 2022
Alessandra was a hard worker. The language barrier was a little difficult but we managed.
Nicole L
November 25, 2022
efficient and good....
Jennifer C
November 25, 2022
Very thorough and respectful
Mikele G
November 24, 2022
Katerin was so nice and really hardworking. My house looks beautiful. Thank you!
Michaela T
November 23, 2022
Best cleaning we’ve had.
Justin M
November 23, 2022
Elisa was amazing! we loved her.
Chad L
November 23, 2022
Miriam showed up on time and was very fast, friendly and professional. She did an amazing job.
Gloria M
November 23, 2022
Great job and personality!!!
Stephanie C
November 23, 2022
She’s nice and does her work well.
Manveetha M
November 23, 2022
Prompt and efficient!
Thao T
November 23, 2022
Gisella and her friend did an awesome job on my apartment - Super happy with their cleaning 😊 Thanks so much!!
Sydney E
November 23, 2022
Lavinia was very thorough. No surface went undusted! Thank you so much!
Barb J
November 23, 2022
Renatho was early and did an excellent and thorough job!
Jen C
November 23, 2022
Cristina was quick but did a great job
Jean B
November 23, 2022
Tamires did a great job. We would love to have her clean our home again!
Dayna W
November 23, 2022
Thank you, Rosa!
Joseph P
November 23, 2022
Awesome, great clean! Actually arrived early, very much appreciated.
Cindy E
November 22, 2022
Courtney did a wonderful job cleaning our home for Thanksgiving! She was on time and left things sparkling.
Amy C
November 22, 2022
Great job, thank you!
Kate C
November 22, 2022
Travis was very friendly and did a great job. Would highly reccomend.
Jason M
November 22, 2022
Great job. Thanks
John K
November 22, 2022
Fantastic job! Took attention to detail and organized everything.
Daniel P
November 22, 2022
Terrific. Many thanks
david c
November 22, 2022
Thank you Ludina for being so helpful and knowing just what to do and seeing everything that needed cleaning. I appreciated your attention to detail. You have a very kind and pleasant personality.
Lisa L
November 22, 2022
Jonathan did a thorough job. He made cleaned the house and cleaned the details. All of the house is so clean. He did an excellent job.
Dawn M
November 22, 2022
She did a beautiful job! I was so happy to come home to a wonderfully clean home!
Ashley C
November 22, 2022
Excellent job, thank you!
Erin S
November 22, 2022
Marcia cleaned everything as asked! She did a great job!
Theresa C
November 21, 2022
Lajuan was great. Very thorough and professional. House is very clean. Thank you!
Sam S
November 21, 2022
Daiana did a fantastic job cleaning our house. I hope well be able to use her every time.
Erik L
November 21, 2022
Tajanay did a wonderful job with the house. The place I really saw the difference were the floors and in the bathroom. Will definitely use her again.
Sharon M
November 21, 2022
Very courteous and quick. She did a great job!
Laura L
November 21, 2022
Renatho did a great job even tho he was by himself. I’d have him back anytime!
Laura P
November 21, 2022
He was so kind and clean. Great conversation. Great work. Want him to be my regular housekeeper.
Nkena L
November 21, 2022
Fulfilled entire to-do list and did an excellent job cleaning!
Zoe F
November 21, 2022
Great job! Thank you.
Jodi D
November 21, 2022
Very thorough and very sweet!
Kaisa D
November 21, 2022
Martha was wonderful
Kim D
November 20, 2022
Marilou did an AMAZING job! She was on time and very thorough. She was very kind and I would love to have her come again!
Natina R
November 20, 2022
Valeriya was amazing and did such a thorough and beautiful job of cleaning, very kind and respectful!
Angela P
November 20, 2022
Susbeth was great! Very Professional and helpful. We gave her a nice cash tip! We hope that she will return to our house for our future cleanings!!
Sandie F
November 20, 2022
Jennifer is so nice and did an awesome job!
Katlyn M
November 19, 2022
Elizabeth was prompt and professional, I had no concerns with the job that was done!
Kiya L
November 19, 2022
Mayra was wonderful! She took the time to understand my cleaning needs and had great communication!
Melissa S
November 19, 2022
Dani did a great, thorough job!
Bryant C
November 19, 2022
Awesome, thank you ! I will always deal with her !
Ingrid M
November 19, 2022
Very excellent cleaning professional. Great work
Mike G
November 19, 2022
Diana did an outstanding job cleaning our home. It was nice and spotless for our Thanksgiving. I'd work with her again anytime!
David M
November 19, 2022
She was very nice, polite and did a good job. Thank you!
Andrew H
November 18, 2022
She's amazing!
Jerry S
November 18, 2022
Ian was awesome! This was my first time having someone clean for me, and he made it such an awesome experience! I had no idea what to ask for, but he made sure every inch of the apartment was spotless. He even cleaned my balcony which was long overdue. I would definitely recommend Ian if you want someone that is diligent, friendly and helpful. 10 out of 10, and will definitely be booking with him again.
Rose R
November 14, 2022
Marcos was really great and worked around my travel clutter!
Amy S
November 14, 2022
Great job! House looks fantastic! Thanks, Alvin!
Amy K
November 14, 2022
Showed up time and was friendly and nice. Attention to detail was what I was looking for and this is the kind of job she did.
Michele M
November 14, 2022
Renatho was a quick and thorough
Veronica C
November 14, 2022
I tipped her already. Martha did a great job!! I hope to have her next time.
Marla W
November 11, 2022
Overall is quick and efficient and cleaned what she could. Would have preferred not to use a strong cleaner on the stove, but I feel I can clarify that next time.
Aditi M
November 10, 2022
NO "GIGS" HERE

Only true professionals rated in the top 5% can use TIDY.

book an amazing cleaner