Reviews of TIDY

We have been supporting the community and helping customers since 2014. In that time, over many thousands of properties, we have seen it all. Most customers use tidy.com for the long term, and our positive TIDY reviews dramatically outweigh negative TIDY reviews. If we ever don’t get it right, please let us know and we will do our best to help. Remember we do have our Satisfaction Guarantee if you ever have an issue, and our concierge is available to help as well. When we say we have a lot of positive TIDY reviews, we mean a lot! We believe in transparency, so here are some very recent reviews, straight from our customers.

Recent Reviews from Customers

Shaquita was on time and extremely professional. Will be using her again in the near future.
Breanna T
September 15, 2021
excellent job. was very fast, efficient, and professional.
Tiffany B
September 15, 2021
Ana was amazing! On time, polite, respectful. She did a great job cleaning our home, which was in much need of a deep clean. Cannot recommend enough.
Maggie R
September 14, 2021
Nancy did a great job. my house was a wreck, but she jumped in and made a huge dent.
Ray R
September 14, 2021
love Rosana, she's always great - thank you. tipped her cash
Becky H
September 14, 2021
I loved Lauren! Super through and accomodating.
Lorelei B
September 14, 2021
maribel did an amazing job!!!
John W
September 14, 2021
Yvette did an amazing job and was so pleasant, and efficient. 10/10 would recommend!
Kristin A
September 13, 2021
great work, nice person, happy to have had their help
David D
September 13, 2021
AMAZING! Perfect Job!!!
Kris H
September 13, 2021
Prompt, courteous, did a great job!
Mel S
September 13, 2021
terrific work you did
Alex G
September 13, 2021
thank you, I just wish you could've made the beds before you left!
Theresa C
September 13, 2021
Stan did such a great job! Stan was kind and professional.
Samantha A
September 13, 2021
Olga is a warm and charming person who knows how to thoroughly clean and does a great job. I hope she can be my forever housekeeper! I already tipped her in cash.
Diane S
September 13, 2021
excellent job!
Irmina H
September 12, 2021
great job 👏
Rachel P
September 11, 2021
She stayed longer to finish up and did a fantastic job. She takes pride in her work and it shows.
Jonathan J
September 11, 2021
Joe did a wonderful job.
Toby H
September 11, 2021
This is the 2nd time Shaquita has been here. Both times she did a great job 🦋
Jennine H
September 11, 2021
Company for dinner tonight. They will be impressed! Thanks.
Victor K
September 10, 2021
Thank you very much for taking on this job, it was greatly appreciated
Sha’Trece S
September 10, 2021
Kendra was the best! Went above and beyond. So sweet.
Emma S
September 10, 2021
Chanel is amazing!
Emily T
September 10, 2021
feat communication and very through for 1 hour
Robert G
September 10, 2021
Lajuan did a great job on my apartment! Thank you!
Hope C
September 9, 2021
Ian was fantastic. The place smells incredible and looks even better.
Meryl C
September 9, 2021
Thank you so much Sade for making our home so wonderful to come to!
Alisha S
September 9, 2021
Lovely energy, great work!
Ally I
September 9, 2021
Excellent........as usual!!
Mel S
September 9, 2021
great
Derek A
September 8, 2021
Very friendly & diligent with work!
Nancee P
September 8, 2021
such an amazing cleaner. never seen the bathroom soooo clean in my life. thank you so much! would refer and hire him again!
Angel G
September 8, 2021
Thanks for figuring out the new key situation! As always, wonderful smellling house...when we return, after your visit.
Anne L
September 8, 2021
wonderful thank you.
Asia R
September 7, 2021
Navy did an amazing job! She arrived right on time, and did a thorough job on all requested areas to be clean. She came with all the appropriate supplies, and was very nice and friendly!
Lindsay C
September 7, 2021
excellent
Jaqueline G
September 7, 2021
Stan, thank you so much for your cleaning help today. it looks beautiful! -k.
Kathryn P
September 7, 2021
AMAZING SERVICE! rebooking her once a month! :)
Alexandra M
September 7, 2021
Great Job! thank you!
Prudence R
September 7, 2021
Such an excellent and detailed job and a very kind woman. I highly recommend and look forward to having her back again.
Elimu N
September 7, 2021
Great job! Thanks so much!
Roni S
September 6, 2021
Lucas was great!
Mike V
September 6, 2021
good housekeeper....very pleasant guy.
James L
September 6, 2021
you did really great thank you so much for your help. true blessing
Scott D
September 5, 2021
Thank you for scrubbing my home for me today in the heat. You did such a great job.
Sue P
September 5, 2021
Daniela was AMAZING! she was on time, had great positive energy, and was incredibly efficient! I hope to get to work with her again soon! thank you Daniela!
Kelly S
September 4, 2021
Helen is so great at cleaning my condo!
Hilary W
September 4, 2021
On time and great job!
William K
September 4, 2021
Great job as always!
Kevin S
September 4, 2021
thank you!
Akshara K
September 4, 2021
Great job!
Christine G
September 4, 2021
Cori was amazing. Attention to detail. On time and cleaned extremely well.
Whitney R
September 3, 2021
10/10 she was amazing! excellent job!
Julia S
September 3, 2021
excellent job as always!
Ronald R
September 2, 2021
Great service.
Cristian F
September 2, 2021
Job well done! Just needs to remember to bring a mask, especially since she has not had the COVID-19 vaccinate.
Marcus H
September 2, 2021
best cleaner so far
Janice N
September 2, 2021
Olga was wonderful!!
Dora P
September 2, 2021
Raquel is the best!
Devin O
September 1, 2021
Sylvia went above and beyond. my house has never been this clean. phenomenal, professional work.
Sarah L
September 1, 2021
Norma was amazing
Jelani W
September 1, 2021
Alma was a miracle worker! So helpful to get the ball rolling on my new tidy lifestyle. And the toilet! So shiny!
Amy T
September 1, 2021
dependable, on time, efficient and hardworking. appreciate it!
Barbie R
September 1, 2021
Vilma did a great job. My place feels reafreshed!
Christine K
August 31, 2021
Enoc was very thorough and I was very pleased with his cleaning.
Danesha G
August 31, 2021
Thanks for being awesome. You do great work!
Andy W
August 31, 2021
Jacquelin was Awesome!! Incredibly thorough and left my house spotless!
Brady S
August 31, 2021
Thanks!
Ryan S
August 30, 2021
Thank you for such a great, thorough job!
Jodi D
August 30, 2021
The house was spotless! Kimberly is very detailed oriented and will make sure no spot goes untouched. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Max H
August 30, 2021
Sherif is very quick and helpful
Tiffany C
August 30, 2021
Good worker & very pleasent actitude.
Rena A
August 30, 2021
Loved the kitchen floor.
Anne L
August 30, 2021
great job!! really appreciated the extra hard work
Aelorae Q
August 28, 2021
I hope she comes back
John K
August 28, 2021
She was absolutely wonderful and so thorough!
Caitie W
August 28, 2021
Great job! Spotless.
Eric K
August 28, 2021
Great to have her helping out with the cleaning. Very happy.
Uta B
August 27, 2021
Shaquita was awesome! She did a wonderful job. Grateful for everything she did, including small extra touches to the rooms. She is so sweet, professional, and hard working. Any client would be lucky to book with her. Thanks so much, Shaquita!
Beck W
August 27, 2021
Not only was the cleaning excellent, but she was fun to talk to
Earnest P
August 27, 2021
great job!!
Janice S
August 27, 2021
great job!
Gwen M
August 27, 2021
Thanks so much Ian! You made coming home from a very long week at school feel so much better. Really appreciate the kind touches like making my kids bed! Have a wonderful weekend.
Alisha S
August 27, 2021
great job. thanks
Victor K
August 27, 2021
awesome cleaner
Kim H
August 26, 2021
Great Job!
Nastassja S
August 26, 2021
she did an AMAZING job! everything was so nice clean. she is a very nice person and did what i asked her to do. I will ask her again in the future:).
Patrick D
August 26, 2021
fantastic! very friendly and efficient
David P
August 26, 2021
Navy is awesome! She is fast, thorough, efficient, and friendly. My favorite cleaner!
Sasha A
August 26, 2021
Rafael did a good job and was punctual and pleasant.
Jennifer P
August 26, 2021
Amazing work!!! absolutely love it thank you!!!
Talia C
August 25, 2021
such an amazing job in my apartment. thank you so much!
michael t
August 25, 2021
Amazing! It was like walking into a brand new apartment!
Kevin M
August 25, 2021
great job! very friendly and helpful!
Katherine O
August 25, 2021
jami did a FANTASTIC job. thank you 🙏
Paul V
August 24, 2021
the best! pays special attention to my concerns
Kerr L
August 24, 2021
Great .......as usual!
Mel S
August 24, 2021
Amazing job!
Jeff G
August 24, 2021
Donald is just incredible everytime! attention to detail so on point!
Thalia L
August 24, 2021
NO "GIGS" HERE

Only true professionals rated in the top 5% can use TIDY.

book an amazing cleaner