Reviews of TIDY

We have been supporting the community and helping customers since 2014. In that time, over many thousands of properties, we have seen it all. Most customers use tidy.com for the long term, and our positive TIDY reviews dramatically outweigh negative TIDY reviews. If we ever don’t get it right, please let us know and we will do our best to help. Remember to look at our Satisfaction Guarantee to prevent issues and our concierge is available to help as well. When we say we have a lot of positive TIDY reviews, we mean a lot! We believe in transparency, so here are some very recent reviews of pros, straight from our customers.

Recent Reviews from Customers

Catherine was very professional and did an excellent job! I would highly recommend
Rita C
May 14, 2022
Very thorough job cleaning the bathroom, thank you!
Jordan F
May 14, 2022
Thank you Ricardo!
Hilary W
May 14, 2022
Raquel always does the best job!!!! She is also so thoughtful and does all of the little things that make a difference.
Megan B
May 13, 2022
Nancy was wonderful. Works very hard, leaves our place sparkling, and is absolutely delightful!
Marah G
May 13, 2022
Conscientious and on time. Cares about her work.
Rachel M
May 13, 2022
Wow. Aaron was amazing. Calmed me in a situation when my cleaner canceled last moment and I had an Airbnb arriving that evening. I’m one hour he did an impressive job and better than the average 2.5 hour cleaning. Love Aaron
Adriana C
May 13, 2022
Very professional, friendly, great with communication
Michelle M
May 13, 2022
Amazing! The apartment is incredible. Thank you so much!
Janie K
May 13, 2022
Did an absolutely amazing job!
Renée Gabrielle T
May 13, 2022
Thank you very much.
Benjamin S
May 12, 2022
Fabiana did an AMAZING job!!!
Kristina R
May 12, 2022
Terrific job! Very well done. Thank you very much.
Erik D
May 12, 2022
Great job!
Gregg W
May 12, 2022
Absolutely superb. She left engravings on the toilet paper like the 5 star hotels and folded each towel with a decorative loop and was super thorough in the cleanliness
Abhishek S
May 12, 2022
Awesome Job!!!
Mark A
May 12, 2022
Jasmine did an amazing job. Her communication was simply Amazing. Unfortunately my book was last minute but she was still able to accommodate my needs.
Nisha H
May 12, 2022
Detail oriented and makes my place look brand new.
Kawena D
May 11, 2022
Good job
Andrew C
May 11, 2022
You did a great job! I appreciate your attention to detail as well as your personal touches (bathroom trashcan liners, propping up polaroid pics in our bedroom, etc) thx!!!
Veronica B
May 11, 2022
Work was amazing. House looks new.
Hildah M
May 11, 2022
Great job!
Edith M
May 10, 2022
Martha goes above and beyond to clean. She brings her own products and cleans in places I didn’t even think to look at before.
Brandon I
May 10, 2022
Thorough cleaning. The house looks fantastic!
Lee B
May 10, 2022
Amazing job! Wonderful person! So caring and my husband and I are so appreciative!
Danielle K
May 10, 2022
Tamara did a thorough and very good job. No complaints and very happy with her service. We will definitely consider her again if needed!
Jamie M
May 10, 2022
She does solid work. Will definitely have her back.
Zak B
May 10, 2022
Michelle was AMAZING! So detailed and hard working.
Abbey C
May 10, 2022
Professional. Easy going, excellent. I gave him a tjp
Scott M
May 10, 2022
Fantastic! Thorough and detail-oriented.
Abby S
May 10, 2022
Alejandra went above and beyond. I am so happy at the job she did. Now I can relax in my home. I look forward to using Tidy in the future again.
Destiny C
May 10, 2022
Olga did an outstanding job! Very clean and thorough. Definitely a favorite!
Rendel L
May 9, 2022
Excellent work
Elizabeth A
May 9, 2022
I gave her a cash tip. She did a great job!
Eli R
May 9, 2022
Thanks for the clean house Aaron! Really appreciate the work.
Alisha S
May 9, 2022
Thanks for the phenomenal clean!
Shinesh P
May 9, 2022
Excellent Job!
Lynette G
May 9, 2022
Thank you! Happy Mother’s Day!!!
Alicia C
May 8, 2022
Raquel was so thorough and even unclogged the drain in my shower. My apartment looks amazing. Thank you Raquel!
Nicole D
May 8, 2022
Great communication and very professional! He’s a hard worker and does a great job :)
Katie H
May 8, 2022
Karla was great! She was on time and cleaned well! Everything on our list was checked off and we were very happy! Thanks Karla!
Peregrine B
May 7, 2022
Great job. You always make the house look good.
Victor K
May 6, 2022
Great cleaner that follows checklists to a "t", highly recommended.
Ikenna O
May 6, 2022
Elizabeth did an amazing job! Thank you! Very nice and friendly.
Laura R
May 6, 2022
Thank you, Ana! The house looks and smells great!
Kevin H
May 6, 2022
Great job, very thorough. Thanks!
Lindsay T
May 6, 2022
Thank you! I appreciate all your help 💕
Deanna L
May 6, 2022
This was my first time having my apartment professionally cleaned. Martha was very polite, professional and did a wonderful job.
Andrew P
May 5, 2022
She is very attentive to detail!
Kate N
May 5, 2022
Devin is the rare housekeeping pro who cleans a house so well I feel like I did it myself. No details are missed, ever.
Jacob P
May 5, 2022
Did a great job, very thorough!
Katie G
May 5, 2022
Thank you for doing an amazing job with cleaning my apartment!
Bethlehem A
May 5, 2022
Very thorough, she’s done the best job so far from anyone else besides a gentleman for our first cleaning, she didn’t waste time
Samantha L
May 5, 2022
Beautiful job with both bathrooms! Thank you!
Jennifer D
May 5, 2022
Janice did an amazing job
TjahMari D
May 4, 2022
Love her! She is the best. Paid cash tip!
Dee Dee S
May 4, 2022
Thanks for making our house look great!
Ryan D
May 4, 2022
Gildas did a great job! Thank you!
Krista J
May 3, 2022
The best ever! She cleaned very nice & timely
Leon V
May 3, 2022
Thankyou so much finally a good tidy cleaner! You made me want to keep us hind tidy after 2 terrible “pros” Thankyou again
Gabriela S
May 3, 2022
Good job!!!! Thx you
Kimberly J
May 3, 2022
Awesome, thank you!
Sarah B
May 2, 2022
Thank you, Tere!
Alex B
May 2, 2022
Tamires was so communicative, prompt, and friendly. She did a magnificent job, going above and beyond. I look forward to having her back again soon!
Grey M
May 2, 2022
Awesome job thank you so much !!!
Erin F
May 1, 2022
Thank you, Sharon! Very detailed clean. Smells great and sparkles!
Lisanne K
May 1, 2022
Awesome and efficient! Great job!
Keaur P
April 30, 2022
Travis is fantastic and a really nice guy
Serene C
April 30, 2022
Ricardo is the best!
Hilary W
April 30, 2022
Thank you!! Thoroughly cleaned.
Sarah T
April 30, 2022
She did a great job! Although she left her dustpan here.
Kendelle M
April 30, 2022
Exceptional............as usual!!
Mel S
April 29, 2022
Great job!
Debbie W
April 29, 2022
Very friendly and thorough!
Michele C
April 29, 2022
Thank you for your hard work and for showing up for us.
Sarah B
April 29, 2022
5 star
Rachel O
April 28, 2022
Thanks!!!
Amy S
April 28, 2022
Excellent work, arrived on time, great communication.
Arthur M
April 28, 2022
Very thorough! Went the extra mile with our house. Looks fantastic.
David C
April 28, 2022
Great personality and worked really hard. I mostly blame myself for adding too many tasks to the to do list, however I would have appreciated more communication on my to do list being too much for the time allowed as she wasn’t able to complete the job. Other then that, the work she did was really thorough. Thank you!
Shelby L
April 28, 2022
Great Job very professional
James K
April 28, 2022
Tip in cash
Michelle V
April 28, 2022
Very nice please come back!
Amy G
April 27, 2022
He did a fantastic job. Completed all the items on my list to clean my entire house. It smells and looks great.
Melissa B
April 27, 2022
Natasha was on time and professional she is a great cleaner
Wayne L
April 27, 2022
Excellent job, thank you so much!!
Robert H
April 27, 2022
Nina did a good job.
Sam B
April 27, 2022
Amazing!
Dharma N
April 26, 2022
Great job thank you!
Ben W
April 26, 2022
Good detailed cleaning
Samuel J
April 26, 2022
Great job! Fast and wonderful work
Joshuwa C
April 26, 2022
Great job!
Julia P
April 26, 2022
Natasha did an excellent job! Was very pleased with the clean :)
Greta M
April 26, 2022
Tiera was very professional and did a great job!
Danielle A
April 25, 2022
Fantastic job! Thanks again Fabiana.
Nemia N
April 25, 2022
Lovely person
Mimi M
April 25, 2022
Very good!!
Aparna M
April 25, 2022
Always a fantastic job
Alexis A
April 25, 2022
Great job! Would love to have Gabriela back next time.
Teri D
April 25, 2022
Nicole was wonderful! Highly recommend,
Corrie S
April 25, 2022
NO "GIGS" HERE

Only true professionals rated in the top 5% can use TIDY.

book an amazing cleaner