Reviews of TIDY

We have been supporting the community and helping customers since 2014. In that time, over many thousands of properties, we have seen it all. Most customers use tidy.com for the long term, and our positive TIDY reviews dramatically outweigh negative TIDY reviews. If we ever don’t get it right, please let us know and we will do our best to help. Remember to look at our Satisfaction Guarantee to prevent issues and our concierge is available to help as well. When we say we have a lot of positive TIDY reviews, we mean a lot! We believe in transparency, so here are some very recent reviews of pros, straight from our customers.

Recent Reviews from Customers

Varocco was a champ! Never seen someone work that hard that quickly. 10/10 would love to have him back.
Adam S
August 8, 2022
Lorena was great, very friendly, and did a great job cleaning
Jaclyn C
August 8, 2022
Miriam was awesome! She did a wonderful job.
Madeline P
August 8, 2022
The job was about 90% of the way done but then I needed to go back in and finish things that weren’t (I.e. behind the fridge, dusting the walls, cleaning a stain on the front door). This was a move out clean so a high level of precision was needed, but there was no furniture in the home to be in the way. The job was mostly done well but ultimately missed the mark.
Maria N
August 8, 2022
Finished at 6:55, started at 3. Pay this man extra, great dude and gave my crib a perfect clean.
Fergus F
August 8, 2022
He’s great!
Christine K
August 8, 2022
Very polite, follows directions well and keeps to himself. Fantastic job!
Sabrina E
August 8, 2022
Requesting Lakrystle for my regular cleaner.
Angela G
August 8, 2022
Awesome job! Sent a tip via Zelle.
Risa M
August 8, 2022
Great job!
Greg M
August 7, 2022
Great job. We’ll done. Thank you Elizabeth.
Daniel V
August 7, 2022
Alonzo left our place looking great. He has a great attitude. Would work with him again.
Alex L
August 7, 2022
Terri showed up on time and got in touch promptly
James O
August 7, 2022
Courtney was awesome!! Thanks so much!!
Sydney E
August 7, 2022
Thank you!
Hilary W
August 6, 2022
Thank you so much! It was great!
Erin C
August 6, 2022
Nancy was great and such a pleasure to be around .
Nadjana D
August 6, 2022
France is very sweet, she did a really great job cleaning my apartment. She followed instructions properly and always with a positive attitude. thanks.
Jose C
August 5, 2022
France did great! she cleaned super well and was very thorough
Talia J
August 5, 2022
Thanks again for an excellent job! Everything is sparkling!
Gillian T
August 5, 2022
Harriet was super personable and thorough, cleaning the priorities I requested, including the windows which were super dirty. So grateful for her work!!
Jessica Q
August 5, 2022
She did an amazing job!
Melissa G
August 5, 2022
Great work!
Richard P
August 5, 2022
thank you so very much!
Melissa P
August 5, 2022
I appreciate all the hard work so much!! Thank you Ana!
Lisa M
August 5, 2022
She is very nice and did her best. She didn't understand English very well though.
Heather C
August 5, 2022
She was fantastic!!! Place looks and smells great.
Angela M
August 5, 2022
Cristina did a fantastic job. She payed attention to where everything went and out things back after cleaning. She did a very thorough job.
Olivia P
August 5, 2022
She did great and completed the entire home
Nastassja S
August 5, 2022
Great job Diego!
Benjamin E
August 4, 2022
Natalie was amazing! Very nice and was thorough in her clean.
Jacob M
August 4, 2022
Varocco did an excellent and thorough job. He was polite and efficient while he worked.
Chris G
August 4, 2022
Kayla worked so hard to clean our house! We had a tough month of July and really let our house go and she brought it back to life! I would definitely hire her again. She was also so sweet!
Michaela D
August 4, 2022
Great equioment, very efficient.
Miriam P
August 4, 2022
She is fabulous
Beate K
August 4, 2022
Fantastic!!! She did such a wonderful job and I am so happy with how clean our apartment is!! Thank you!
Lindsay G
August 4, 2022
great job!
Adam S
August 3, 2022
Thanks for another great job, Forest! I hope you'll help me out again. ❤️
Elizabeth T
August 3, 2022
Thank you! Very nice & clean
Christina Y
August 3, 2022
Alejandra did a wonderful job! She did a very thorough cleaning. She was also very nice.
Silvia A
August 3, 2022
Michele is amazing and always leaves me satisfied
Kandice J
August 3, 2022
Prompt, on-time and did a great job! Thanks!
Angela W
August 2, 2022
Jasmine did a great job! My place is super clean, and she was efficient and professional.
Taylor P
August 2, 2022
Reyna was so very lovely. She was kind, did a great job. Would love to have her back anytime if not all the time.
Leslie C
August 2, 2022
EXCELLENT!!!!
Mel S
August 2, 2022
Great job by Aaron, surfaces look very clean.
Vinson H
August 2, 2022
Karla was great. Friendly, professional, paid attention to my to do list and did a great job.
Kelsy D
August 1, 2022
Amazing fantastic !
Chris H
August 1, 2022
Elizabeth was sweet and accommodating! We were a tricky family to clean for today because we were home most of the time while our daycare is closed. She was sweet with our dogs and toddler and we hope she agrees to come clean our home again! Thanks Elizabeth!
Ali G
August 1, 2022
Very professional and excellent service.
Myrna M
August 1, 2022
Presuniqua was great! The attention to small details was awesome.
Leah W
August 1, 2022
Good communication skills. Easy to work with.
Cory D
August 1, 2022
Great attitude, everything looked pretty good.
Michele W
July 31, 2022
Natalie did a great job getting as much of my list done as possible and worked very hard to make my house look good!
Kimberly H
July 31, 2022
Great and thorough cleaning. Thank you!!
Jin H
July 31, 2022
My mother was very please with the cleaning services provided today.
Natalie S
July 30, 2022
Gorgeous in here, thanks Courtney - I’m so grateful for your time!
Dani S
July 30, 2022
Dominique did such a great job. She was friendly, on time, and professional. She went above and beyond since the other pro had a family emergency and wasn’t able to make it. Would definitely hire again!
Hannah A
July 30, 2022
Logan works very hard and was conscientious about getting to the list that I made.
Bonita Z
July 29, 2022
Excellent cleaning, fast and efficient! Thank you!
Phyllis R
July 29, 2022
Michelle is fantastic and I will absolutely be working with her again in the future. Thanks, Michelle!
Deprise B
July 29, 2022
Awesome job!! Thank you!!!
Richard P
July 29, 2022
Very friendly and worked with my needs in limited time
Julia S
July 29, 2022
Amazing job thank you so much!
Jonathan H
July 29, 2022
Thank you Bryan!
Brittany U
July 29, 2022
Oralia was professional and friendly and realistic about what she could do in the hour time period I had requested. I would definitely recommend her!!
Elane V
July 29, 2022
Russell says everything looks good. But we do need the kitchen close to 1:00pm. Thanks.
Victor K
July 29, 2022
Great job!
Brad D
July 29, 2022
Bryan was fantastic! So kind and did excellent work. Arrived right on time, did a really good job. Thankful for his help.
Tess F
July 28, 2022
Amazing job! Above and beyond.
Steve T
July 28, 2022
She was very thorough and very nice
Anita W
July 28, 2022
Thanks for going above and beyond!
Jessica W
July 28, 2022
Wonderful as always. Thank you Ajah!
Alisha S
July 28, 2022
Victoria was very professional and communicative. Her work looked very good, I appreciate her attending to all of the items on the list. Thank you.
Ken G
July 28, 2022
Personable and courteous, asked appropriate questions as this was her first visit. I tipped her directly.
Jan J
July 28, 2022
Thorough.
Ls M
July 27, 2022
She was awesome
Andrea L
July 27, 2022
Great work! Very happy
Matt F
July 27, 2022
Very hard working and detailed.
Kerr L
July 27, 2022
First time with Tidy and so happy to come home to a clean home! Thanks, Rosa!
Allison E
July 27, 2022
Very professional and experienced cleaner!! Excellent, fast and thorough. Quick and attentive communication. Messaged on way, upon arrival, picture updates during cleaning, and upon completion when locking up. Very impressed with Isela and will definitely hire again. Absolutely recommend!! :)
Philip S
July 27, 2022
Alma was very communicative and did a wonderful job! This was my first cleaning service and she paid attention to details and made everything look great! I’d be happy to have her back again. On time, great communication, house was super clean!
Dana F
July 27, 2022
Conscientious and great worker! She is very polite and gets down to business. We will definitely have her clean our house again.
Rebecca A
July 27, 2022
You did a great job. Much better than the last two cleaners. Thank you!
Roselle H
July 27, 2022
Justice was very polite and thorough with her work. Thank you for leaving my place spotless!
Oscar R
July 26, 2022
Great job! Thank you
Joshua C
July 26, 2022
Awesome work and super professional! Extremely fast and hard working cleaner. Polite and helpful with any questions or concerns. Will definitely have back and absolutely recommend!
Philip S
July 25, 2022
Did a spectacular job! Love her!
Shannon M
July 25, 2022
fast, efficient, great work
Jennifer L
July 25, 2022
NO "GIGS" HERE

Only true professionals rated in the top 5% can use TIDY.

book an amazing cleaner