Reviews for TIDY

We have been supporting the community and helping customers find great Homekeepers since 2014. In that time, over many thousands of homes, we have seen it all. Most customers use tidy.com for the long term, and our positive TIDY reviews dramatically outweigh negative TIDY reviews. If we ever don’t get it right, please let us know and we will do our best to help. Remember we do have our Satisfaction Guarantee if you ever have an issue, and our concierge is available to help as well.

When we say we have a lot of positive TIDY reviews, we mean a lot! Here are 1,000 reviews, straight from our customers.
(Updated 04/17/2019)

"" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" ""
Name: Mark C
Feedback: Good job with the cleaning, especially the kitchen appliances. Thanks Yamilet.
Date: 2019-04-10

Name: Portia P
Feedback: Randalina is awesome! My house looks spotless, I’d highly recommend her. Pleasant personality, great energy 😊
Date: 2019-04-10

Name: Zaria S
Feedback: She did a wonderful job communicating and cleaning. I am impressed with what she got done in an hour
Date: 2019-04-10

Name: Kylie L
Feedback: The girls loved their beds thank you! The house smelt fresh when we came in. Thank you again.
Date: 2019-04-10

Name: Mindy S
Feedback: Ramona was wonderful. She listened to what wanted done, was effective and efficient! Will want her services again!
Date: 2019-04-10

Name: Rebecca S
Feedback: Vanessa did a great job. She is pleasant, efficient, and hard working.
Date: 2019-04-10

Name: Caroline S
Feedback: Claudia did a fabulous job. She asked me to walk her through the house and provide her with my expectations, and once completed she walked through to ensure their was nothing missed that i expected to be completed. She had time left so she even did some extra work like clean my display glasses. I was very pleased with the service.
Date: 2019-04-10

Name: Rachel S
Feedback: Brionka is a breath of fresh air. She arrived with good vibes, asked for a quick tour since it was the first clean, and she had all the supplies she needed with her.
Date: 2019-04-10

Name: Lauren V
Feedback: Antone did an amazing job!!! Not only did he leave everything sparkling clean but he left everything organized and in the perfect place. Thank you Antone!!
Date: 2019-04-10

Name: Cheryl T
Feedback: Linnin is wonderful! Thank so much for always doing such a great job!
Date: 2019-04-10

Name: Colleen E
Feedback: Tracey was on time and very pleasant to work with. She did a very thorough job on our home and I would definitely hire her again. It had been a long time since we had a professional cleaning and we are so happy with the results!
Date: 2019-04-10

Name: Jamal G
Feedback: Hilda did a fantastic job even going above and beyond what I expected.
Date: 2019-04-09

Name: Christopher G
Feedback: Thomas did a great job! Will be requesting him for our next cleaning.
Date: 2019-04-09

Name: Garret W
Feedback: Very puntiual AKA on time got alot done in 1hour but job defaintly didnt looked rushed
Date: 2019-04-09

Name: Renee V
Feedback: She was very nice and hard working. Great experience!
Date: 2019-04-09

Name: David B
Feedback: Completed a lot of work on our wood. Its never looked so good! Thank you for tue hard work.
Date: 2019-04-09

Name: Vera D
Feedback: Tracey was very thorough, especially cleaning the bathrooms.
Date: 2019-04-09

Name: Christine B
Feedback: Gabriel did a great job on the office and was able to get a lot done in 2.5 hours. The office was very dirty to start and looks 100 times better now.
Date: 2019-04-09

Name: Kristie A
Feedback: Wonderful! Jennifer was timely and did an awesome job on our move out rental.
Date: 2019-04-09

Name: Bitten S
Feedback: Thanks Vanessa! It’s always such a pleasure to come home from work after you’ve been here!!
Date: 2019-04-08

Name: Kyle W
Feedback: This was the best I have had since starting TIDY. Thanks, Eyuana!
Date: 2019-04-08

Name: Kimberly F
Feedback: Alma was wonderful. Friendly. Thorough and professional. She did a great job with very little time to work with. I would highly recommend her.
Date: 2019-04-08

Name: Margaret W
Feedback: WOW! What a great job, and a really nice guy too. I will definitely request Jonathon again.
Date: 2019-04-08

Name: Shannon M
Feedback: That was the best tidy service by far. Thanks elizabeth!
Date: 2019-04-08

Name: Connie M
Feedback: Candace was thorough, efficient and used her shirt time here well, thank tou
Date: 2019-04-08

Name: Dr. Naima L
Feedback: Mikaela was very professional, efficient and did a great job! She arrived early and saw the job to completion. We are grateful that she came same-day, and appreciate her thoroughness. Thank you.
Date: 2019-04-08

Name: Diane C
Feedback: Again great job. Hope Wade can come back next time.
Date: 2019-04-08

Name: Jeremy C
Feedback: Awesome cleaning. He arrived early and made sure everything was done and done well.
Date: 2019-04-08

Name: Pauline N
Feedback: Heydi did a wonderful job! She was thorough, friendly and efficient. Five stars!
Date: 2019-04-08

Name: Christopher M
Feedback: Thanks again! Seriosly your the best cleaner we had sent here. If possible we’d like for you to vlean our house moving forward. Thanks again for doing a knock out job!
Date: 2019-04-08

Name: Laura J
Feedback: Claudia did an outstanding job and we appreciated her great work!
Date: 2019-04-08

Name: Mary C
Feedback: Ann was so great. I am so thankful for all her hard work and attention to detail! My apartment was so clean and ready for move out. I will use TIDY again in the future!
Date: 2019-04-08

Name: Steevi S
Feedback: Megan was very sweet and professional! Our house looks great and I hope to have her back.
Date: 2019-04-07

Name: Eileen A
Feedback: Ky was fantastic- arrived on time, walked through the place with me since it was our first time working together, was very professional and communicative, and the place looked great when he was done. I’ll definitely book him again. Thank you!
Date: 2019-04-07

Name: Caroline G
Feedback: Eva did a great job and was so warm and friendly! Thanks so much!!!
Date: 2019-04-07

Name: Elena F
Feedback: Kayla was wonderful. Courteous, respectful and very thorough.
Date: 2019-04-07

Name: Emily T
Feedback: Adelina walked into a huge mess in our kitchen and cheerfully tackled it without a complaint. She completed everything on our list and did it all extremely well. Thanks Adelina!
Date: 2019-04-07

Name: Sheila R
Feedback: Alyssa was extremely professional and thorough. Very nice from start to finish. Tackled everything we really needed to have cleaned and understood what we needed to have done. She cleaned the entire duration she was here and made us feel we definitely got what we paid for.
Date: 2019-04-07

Name: Linda S
Feedback: Thanks for a great job. We want you to come next time as well!
Date: 2019-04-06

Name: Debra P
Feedback: Fast, friendly and professional, the house looks and smells great!
Date: 2019-04-06

Name: Patrick D
Feedback: Very direct and thurough. Definitely focused on problem areas with quickness. Will be booking again
Date: 2019-04-06

Name: Chris G
Feedback: A quintessential professional. What she did to my fiberglass shower was amazing. May I please, PLEASE, have her again next month.
Date: 2019-04-06

Name: Tom B
Feedback: Risha did a lovely job and was a pleasure to have in our home. She was thoughtful in asking questions when she had them, open minded and flexible,
Date: 2019-04-06

Name: Kathleen B
Feedback: Adelina Thanks for the excellent job today. The house looks sparkely clean
Date: 2019-04-06

Name: Cindy S
Feedback: Thsnk you so much. Im very happy with the work Rafael did:)
Date: 2019-04-06

Name: Erlinda R
Feedback: Ms. Gloria work was amazing and thorough. She also was very friendly and hads such good energy.
Date: 2019-04-06

Name: Julian B
Feedback: Lorena did an EXCELLENT job! Would love to Have her every time because now she knows the house.
Date: 2019-04-06

Name: Alexandra B
Feedback: Antone was extremely professional and scrubbed my extremely dirty fridge spot clean. Would recommend him 10/10! Thank you Antone!
Date: 2019-04-06

Name: Ken A
Feedback: Thank you for getting everything done and making the place look great.
Date: 2019-04-05

Name: michelle s
Feedback: Mikaela was really pleasant and worked quickly and efficiently. I felt comfortable having her in my home.
Date: 2019-04-05

Name: Nikki M
Feedback: Appreciated her efficiency and thoroughness. She also arrived right on time. Thank you Lisseth!!
Date: 2019-04-05

Name: Drew S
Feedback: Hilda arrived right on time, actually she was a few minutes early which I love. She could not have been nicer upon arrival and she did an excellent job cleaning my home. I would definitely hire her again
Date: 2019-04-05

Name: Patricia R
Feedback: He did a great job with the cleaning working efficiently and thoroughly. He was very personable and courteous, and most importantly not put off by a rambunctuous puppy. I look forward to a good relationship.
Date: 2019-04-05

Name: Shawn R
Feedback: Such a perfect cleaning! She was on time and very professional! I am definitely going to recommend her & request her for my next cleanings.
Date: 2019-04-05

Name: Krista W
Feedback: Elizabeth did a wonderful job as always! She is efficient and thorough. We know our home is a bit much to do in 2 ½ hours but it always looks terrific.
Date: 2019-04-05

Name: Sylvia M
Feedback: Thank you so much. The house looked great. I don't know how you get the house so clean. I loved coming home to a perfectly clean home. Thank you.
Date: 2019-04-05

Name: Cassie D
Feedback: Maureen did an absolutely amazing job! I will be definitely be using her again!
Date: 2019-04-05

Name: Emily H
Feedback: She did an awesome job espcially since the power was out !!! Will use her again for sure !!
Date: 2019-04-04

Name: Mariam J
Feedback: Kendra was amazing, super friendly and personable. She arrived on time and did a great job!
Date: 2019-04-04

Name: erin k
Feedback: Great job cleaning the areas that we wanted the main focus on! Was on time, place was cleaned at a great pace and definitely will hire Tidy again !
Date: 2019-04-04

Name: Aaron E
Feedback: Bathroom looks much cleaner now. Alexander was polite and did a thorough job.
Date: 2019-04-04

Name: Kathleen K
Feedback: Quincie showed up on time and we worked together to determine which tasks would be done since she was the only one today. She did a great job focusing on the tasks most important to me.
Date: 2019-04-04

Name: Jeffrey S
Feedback: Erika was nice, conscientious and did a very nice job.
Date: 2019-04-04

Name: Regena K
Feedback: Olivia did a terrific job! My house looked and smelled amazing. Thank you!
Date: 2019-04-04

Name: John L
Feedback: Outstanding work by Leticia. She was on time, friendly and thorough.
Date: 2019-04-04

Name: Christopher T
Feedback: Helped me put up shower curtain. Everything looks great!
Date: 2019-04-04

Name: Lauren K
Feedback: Coral was friendly and respectful and did a fantastic job deep cleaning my home!
Date: 2019-04-03

Name: Connie K
Feedback: It's always great to have a clean house again.. Thank You!
Date: 2019-04-03

Name: Erik B
Feedback: Hello. Thank you for the cleaning, the report was good. I did expect four hours of cleaning (that's what was paid for), though.
Date: 2019-04-03

Name: Nicole M
Feedback: Elizabeth did a FANTASTIC job!! So kind and very great work. Will request to have her again - thanks!
Date: 2019-04-03

Name: Matt F
Feedback: Chad was very professional and thorough. He did a nice job and dialogued with me to make sure he was meeting our house hold's specific needs. I would recommend him!
Date: 2019-04-03

Name: Richard H
Feedback: Rebecca is the best. She also is a wonderful person.
Date: 2019-04-03

Name: Stacy W
Feedback: He does exactly what is asked pf him. He’s professional and does an amazing job.
Date: 2019-04-03

Name: Addy G
Feedback: I am very grateful for you work!!! It is impeccable. Thank you very much
Date: 2019-04-03

Name: gina m
Feedback: Mariana was great. Spent full 4 hours cleaning drawers and other infrequently cleaned areas. Thanks so much!
Date: 2019-04-03

Name: Elizabeth R
Feedback: She was really nice and did everything right .,thanks Sadie
Date: 2019-04-03

Name: Hilary M
Feedback: Three cheers for Elizabeth! Top notch cleaning, reliability and friendliness!
Date: 2019-04-03

Name: Amy W
Feedback: Punctual, thorough, and efficient! Anneka was really wonderful and did an incredible job. Highly recommend her! Thank you!
Date: 2019-04-03

Name: Janet M
Feedback: Did a great job. The master bath is really hard work and she did a terrific job onit
Date: 2019-04-02

Name: Gabby G
Feedback: Anali did a phenomenal job! 10/10 would teccomend her to anyone. Looking forward to having her come again.
Date: 2019-04-02

Name: Jenny C
Feedback: Best cleaning we have had yet! She did a fantastic job!
Date: 2019-04-02

Name: Lorraine W
Feedback: Fabulous job on the intense cleaning of the kitchen! It’s never looked better!
Date: 2019-04-02

Name: Craig N
Feedback: This cleaning was for my mom and dad and they both say Greer did an excellent job to the point that I am getting her again to clean other rooms.
Date: 2019-04-02

Name: Mary S
Feedback: Camila was wonderful! She did a great job with our home! Thanks!
Date: 2019-04-02

Name: Melissa S
Feedback: Chad was awesome! Very thorough. I only had him booked for an hour and he made the absolute most of his time here. He finished all of my priorities and then some. Plan on being a regular customer of his in the future.
Date: 2019-04-02

Name: Maya J
Feedback: Mikaela was friendly, efficient and great at cleaning!
Date: 2019-04-02

Name: Lynette T
Feedback: She makes my life so much easier. Please keep her forever!
Date: 2019-04-02

Name: Rc S
Feedback: Trina was great! Very friendly and open to my cleaning requests. Job well done. Thank you
Date: 2019-04-02

Name: Connie S
Feedback: Ann does a great job, is quick yet thorough and pleasant to work with! Woold love to use her more often.
Date: 2019-04-02

Name: Nathan K
Feedback: Thank you Kristel! Your cleaning is awesome! Hope your week is just as awesome!
Date: 2019-04-01

Name: Angela F
Feedback: Mariana did a great job following the instructions we left for her. She was on time, and she sent us before and after pictures.
Date: 2019-04-01

Name: Marcia M
Feedback: Carole did a good job. I would’ve liked upstairs to be vacuumed.
Date: 2019-04-01

Name: Leyla O
Feedback: Thomas was really polite and professional. He was great with my kitties and tackled everything on my to do lisy as best he could in 60 mins. I will be reaching out to him again for a deeper clean next time.
Date: 2019-04-01

Name: Samantha A
Feedback: She did so great and paid attention to detail. She got so much done in the time she had
Date: 2019-04-01

Name: Chad M
Feedback: He was awesome, he really took the time to detail every task on the to do list and my wife was more than pleased with his effort and his organization. Would LOVE to have him back to clean our house again in the near future. Chad
Date: 2019-03-31

Name: Chad M
Feedback: Anyone was also amazing, he did such a great job on our floors and our bathrooms, nothing was left undone and we appreciate his attention to detail as well! Also a really nice guy, would love to have him back as well! Chad
Date: 2019-03-31

Name: Retoin A
Feedback: Was very nice and did a wonderful job in the bathroom .Thanks
Date: 2019-03-31

Name: Michelle M
Feedback: Ky was timely, professional and friendly! He did a GREAT job on the bathroom. No longer scared to step foot in the tub! Thank you!!
Date: 2019-03-31

Name: Christine A
Feedback: So awesome and excellent attention to detail! THANK YOU!
Date: 2019-03-30

Name: Charles H
Feedback: Gloria is awesome! She was great with our two large dogs and very friendly. Happy to have her back soon!
Date: 2019-03-30