Reviews for TIDY

We have been supporting the community and helping customers find great Homekeepers since 2014. In that time, over many thousands of homes, we have seen it all. Most customers use tidy.com for the long term, and our positive TIDY reviews dramatically outweigh negative TIDY reviews. If we ever don’t get it right, please let us know and we will do our best to help. Remember we do have our Satisfaction Guarantee if you ever have an issue, and our concierge is available to help as well.

When we say we have a lot of positive TIDY reviews, we mean a lot! Here are 1,000 reviews, straight from our customers.
(Updated 08/21/2019)

"" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" ""
Name: Milo P
Feedback: Zion was professional and courteous. He did s great job and can come back anytime.
Date: 2019-06-14

Name: Desmond O
Feedback: He worked so fast he got more done than we expected! Just wanted the bathrooms done but he was also able to clean our floors with the extra time he had :)
Date: 2019-06-13

Name: Kevin B
Feedback: Great job and will definitely request Tynisha again!!
Date: 2019-06-13

Name: Richard R
Feedback: Very nice and cordial young lady. Positive experience!
Date: 2019-06-13

Name: Julie R
Feedback: Shannon did a fantastic job today! She was very thorough, & completed my list of request! I’m very pleased with Shannon.
Date: 2019-06-13

Name: Melownie B
Feedback: Ashley was amazing. Came back to my house looking clean and smelling amazing
Date: 2019-06-13

Name: Danielle C
Feedback: She did a great Job for the price of a onr hour service.
Date: 2019-06-13

Name: Lesley F
Feedback: Mallory was a lifesaver! We had an awful Airbnb guest (a rarity, thank goodness) who trashed the place. My husband and i usually handle the cleaning - but we ddcided to get some help for a quick turn around. It was our first time using Tidy. It was quick, efficient - as was Mallory. She was also kind and a kindred spirit. We’d happily hire her again!!
Date: 2019-06-13

Name: Lynette T
Feedback: Wonderful person and very good worker. She cleans things i didnt know needed to be cleaned
Date: 2019-06-13

Name: Jeanne S
Feedback: Such a great, thorough job! Thank you so much! Wonderful work. :)
Date: 2019-06-13

Name: Rachelle V
Feedback: Did a great job!! Cleaned things i didnt know needed to be cleaned.
Date: 2019-06-12

Name: Kathy E
Feedback: She did well and completed my To Do list. Thank you so much.
Date: 2019-06-12

Name: Dustin S
Feedback: Maria did a wonderful job and I would hire her in an instant again
Date: 2019-06-12

Name: Connie K
Feedback: Thanks Wade for your consistency and ability to do exactly what we want each time! See you in 2 weeks
Date: 2019-06-12

Name: Cyara D
Feedback: Kenora did a great job and was super responsive and nice! Will definetly booom with her again.
Date: 2019-06-12

Name: Bailey H
Feedback: Aida did an amazing job! She even organized and offered to clean the balcony with the time she had left. The place looks great. Thank you!
Date: 2019-06-12

Name: Debbie W
Feedback: Candelaria is on time and always arrives with a smile. She is a hard worker and does a thorough job, I would definitely have her back.
Date: 2019-06-12

Name: Warren W
Feedback: Candelariia did a wonderful job cleaning our house. She is not only hard working but a very pleasant person. I hope she can come on a regular basis.
Date: 2019-06-12

Name: Rebekah G
Feedback: Kristina did great! She was friendly, on time, and worked hard the entire time she was here! Very happy!
Date: 2019-06-12

Name: Cindy S
Feedback: Place looks great. She left her duster, please let her know.
Date: 2019-06-12

Name: Erin F
Feedback: Thank you so so much! I have relatives coming to visit from the East Coast and now i am happy to have them over thanks to you!!
Date: 2019-06-12

Name: Shanna G
Feedback: Thank you for your usual outstanding work and for your friendly presence!
Date: 2019-06-12

Name: Nikki H
Feedback: Jinger is a dream. Efficient, friendly and thorou6.
Date: 2019-06-12

Name: Kara B
Feedback: Knocked it out of the park per usual! Glad to have you back!
Date: 2019-06-11

Name: Joan S
Feedback: Denise was great! Accomplished most of the items on my list, and even did some things that were not on my to-do list, removed some scuffs on the walls and washed a big living room window that had rain spots and dusty screens. She’s a very hard worker and wants things done right. A pro!
Date: 2019-06-11

Name: Gabby O
Feedback: Yamilet was very kind and let me know when she arrived. Communicated well and would def have come back! Thank you, Yamilet!
Date: 2019-06-11

Name: Suzanne I
Feedback: Andre was extremely thorough and proficient. He also was a very nice person and we would appreciate having him return every 2 weeks if possible. That would be Tuesday, June 25th, at 9:30 if possible. Again, an excellent job today !
Date: 2019-06-11

Name: Beth W
Feedback: Super friendly and professional! Loved everything!!!
Date: 2019-06-10

Name: Lori M
Feedback: Kristina did an amazing job! She was very detail oriented and went above and beyond. We will definitely be requesting Kristina again.
Date: 2019-06-10

Name: michael t
Feedback: Maria is one of the best cleaners i have ever had on Tidy. Phenomenal job.
Date: 2019-06-10

Name: Paula O
Feedback: She did a great & through job at our house!! Thank you!
Date: 2019-06-10

Name: Steve S
Feedback: Virginia did an awesome job cleaning, would hire her in a NY minute
Date: 2019-06-10

Name: Kyle B
Feedback: Great job once again. Appreciate your hard work. Thank you very much!
Date: 2019-06-10

Name: Malissa O
Feedback: Great job, thank you for taking my boxed to recycling bin!
Date: 2019-06-10

Name: Zena D
Feedback: Paul was very good for his first time here. He worked extremely hard. Only a few things need improvement.
Date: 2019-06-10

Name: Elizabeth H
Feedback: Great job! I hope to get him on a regular basis. Great attention to detail.
Date: 2019-06-10

Name: Ronald R
Feedback: Rachel does such a great job and is extremely friendly! I recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Date: 2019-06-09

Name: Christine M
Feedback: Great job, attention to detail. I would love to have Isela again.
Date: 2019-06-09

Name: Kris W
Feedback: David was amazing and very helpful! The house looks great!
Date: 2019-06-09

Name: Jay F
Feedback: Andre was very professional and worked hard. He did a great job with lots of attention to detail.
Date: 2019-06-09

Name: Heather C
Feedback: Michael was fast, efficient, and very professional. He did a very thorough job. Would definitely recommend him.
Date: 2019-06-09

Name: Donnie J
Feedback: Kendra is wonderful. She was so sweet and very attentive to our requests with cleaning. Very grateful and pleased with her professional work ethic. Obvious she cared, which is very much appreciated.
Date: 2019-06-09

Name: Drew D
Feedback: Did a great job. Did everything asked. Asked her to leave early.
Date: 2019-06-09

Name: Danny L
Feedback: When Renee comes he does really good job makes the apartment shine I have the job he does
Date: 2019-06-08

Name: Edith M
Feedback: Thank you so, so much Mariah. You went above and beyond. I really appriciate your hard work.
Date: 2019-06-08

Name: Steven A
Feedback: She did a great job; I'd like to request her for my cleanings. I left a cash tip.
Date: 2019-06-08

Name: Victoria R
Feedback: Love Raluca! She arrived on time, was very professional and friendly. Did amazing work in only 2.5 hours. I am very pleased and thrilled to have a clean home. Looking forward to rebooking her for all future cleanings. :)
Date: 2019-06-08

Name: Tyler L
Feedback: Angelica was excellent, friendly and very good at her job! Our house looked spotless after she was done.
Date: 2019-06-08

Name: Leah B
Feedback: So nice coming home to a clean apartment! David did a great job and got all the nooks and cranies. Looking forward to making this a regular thing!
Date: 2019-06-08

Name: Laurel L
Feedback: Sheryl did a great job. Everything smelled clean and awesome when she left.
Date: 2019-06-07

Name: Kristi S
Feedback: Erica was gracious to pick up this cleaning at the last minute because the two others that Tidy scheduled did not show up. Erica did a very good job, but the Tidy business model does not work for us. We rearranged our work schedules and had two no shows. We need a reliable service and don’t feel that Tidy’s business model can provide that.
Date: 2019-06-07

Name: Isis O
Feedback: One of the best cleanings we’ve had with TIDY. Luci said she finished early, which is fine with us, everything on our list was complete and we’d be happy to have her as out regular if possible.
Date: 2019-06-07

Name: Adrian W
Feedback: Victoria was great! She did a great jon cleaning all areas of my home!!
Date: 2019-06-07

Name: Erica S
Feedback: Oralia was very kind and i could just feel that she is a honest person. She was so sweet to my dogs and she did a great job cleaning. Next time i will leave a list of my top priorities to make it better for her because her app was not showing my to-dos, but overall i was happy!
Date: 2019-06-07

Name: Adam A
Feedback: Ronnie was friendly and she achieved a hotel-feel clean.
Date: 2019-06-06

Name: Kathleen R
Feedback: Kristina is a very positive and hard worker. We would love to have her back again Thank you Kristina for all you did.
Date: 2019-06-06

Name: Cindy Y
Feedback: Marco was better however he also needed direction. Do you all train your cleaning staff?
Date: 2019-06-06

Name: Adam A
Feedback: Jolene is cheerful and has a fine attention to detail.
Date: 2019-06-06

Name: Kathleen R
Feedback: Tynisha did a great job. A very pleasant and hard worker.
Date: 2019-06-06

Name: Julie W
Feedback: Thank you for making sure the laundry was done and dry! Looks great!
Date: 2019-06-06

Name: Emerson Y
Feedback: Thomas did a great job. He was professional and friendly.
Date: 2019-06-06

Name: Brandy B
Feedback: Wow, Linnin, you are amazing! Thank you for a phenomenal cleaning! We would love to have you as our regular cleaner!
Date: 2019-06-06

Name: Tracy G
Feedback: Daniela is amazing! She is extremely thorough and vey nice. My dog loved her too! I will only use her now.
Date: 2019-06-06

Name: Mary Ann J
Feedback: Nora was friendly, self motivated and efficient. Job well done!
Date: 2019-06-06

Name: Mark W
Feedback: Many thanks for your care and services this morning. Best wishes on your aspirations.
Date: 2019-06-06

Name: Scott E
Feedback: Thanks for the cleaning Dakota. I appreciate that you worked every minute asked for things to do.
Date: 2019-06-06

Name: Cheryl T
Feedback: Linnin does a great job...i love coming home aFter shes been here! Thank you!
Date: 2019-06-05

Name: Trez G
Feedback: Richard gave great iip for future cleaning on my regular housekeepet to do to stay ahead of things, will pass a long.
Date: 2019-06-05

Name: Linda C
Feedback: Michelle did a nice job and was a very pleasant person. I'd be happy to have her back again.
Date: 2019-06-05

Name: Larisa C
Feedback: Jinger did a FANTASTIC job and went above and beyond in every area of cleaning. She waa friendly and polite and clearly cares a lot about doing the best job possible. She was incredibly thorough and we could not be happier. We will DEFINITELY be hiring Jinger again in the future!
Date: 2019-06-04

Name: Scott C
Feedback: Natalie did a beautiful job and I would like her to clean eveytime.
Date: 2019-06-04

Name: Nicole P
Feedback: He was great but almost 45 minutes late which was okay. We left a cash tip.
Date: 2019-06-04

Name: Amanda S
Feedback: Such a great job Kenora!! Thank you for the chocolate and for the excellent communication. Till next time :)
Date: 2019-06-04

Name: Jerry M
Feedback: Jinger did a fabulous job. My wife said the kitchen was so clean she didn't want to even go into it. She said maybe best job ever!
Date: 2019-06-04

Name: Stephanie R
Feedback: Jaron was amazing!!!! He was so thorough and my house looks fantastic! He was on time and polite and i would refer him to anyone!
Date: 2019-06-04

Name: Kelly F
Feedback: Jeremy was fantastic! Great attention to detail. Much appreciated. Great work.
Date: 2019-06-04

Name: Judy N
Feedback: Linnin was very thorough & pleasant. She did a good job.
Date: 2019-06-04

Name: Jessica D
Feedback: Tane is fantastic - really personable and leaves the house in great shape.
Date: 2019-06-03

Name: Shelby K
Feedback: Sindy is awesome.. my house looks and feels fresh and clean.. I will use her again...
Date: 2019-06-03

Name: Carol M
Feedback: I wanted to let you know the girls were able to do the cleaning in a shorter amount of time today. Everything is perfect and I am happy with their work.
Date: 2019-06-03

Name: Jessica G
Feedback: nice man, good cleaner. would definitely recommend to others!
Date: 2019-06-03

Name: Jordan K
Feedback: Johan was great at his job, would highly recommend.
Date: 2019-06-03

Name: Anica L
Feedback: Michelle did an amazing job! As someone with a busy work schedule, coming home to everything being spotless was such an incredible experience. She did especially well at dusting our furniture and cleaning our fridge (which needed a lot of TLC). We will for sure be repeat customers!
Date: 2019-06-03

Name: Tam V
Feedback: She was very professional and efficient. Did a great job and will use her again.
Date: 2019-06-03

Name: Bart U
Feedback: Krystal did an amazing job and super friendly! Will definetly request her again!
Date: 2019-06-03

Name: Cherayla S
Feedback: Very nice lady! Sweet and pleasant! Very thorough and I can tell she takes pride in her work. Very pleased with the outcome! Would definitely recommend her! She deserved the cash tip I gave her! Very well earned! :)
Date: 2019-06-03

Name: Carol M
Feedback: I wanted to let you know the girls were able to do the cleaning in a shorter amount of time today. Everything is perfect and I am happy with their work.
Date: 2019-06-03

Name: Kara B
Feedback: Great job! Appreciate you stepping in and doing the cleaning. Great communication. Thank you!
Date: 2019-06-02

Name: Kelli D
Feedback: Andre was on time, very friendly, and efficient. He did a great job. I would book him again.
Date: 2019-06-02

Name: Justin H
Feedback: Excellent job! It was our first time using Tidy and Azjah left us more than impressed.
Date: 2019-06-02

Name: Chris S
Feedback: This was our first time using any cleaning service and we are completely satisfied with the result. Kristina was very professional and and cleaned everything to a high standard. I would recommend her and the company to anyone looking to have their home cleaned.
Date: 2019-06-02

Name: Robert B
Feedback: Victoria was awesome. Thorough, detail oriented, personable. Highly recommended.
Date: 2019-06-02

Name: Deanna M
Feedback: After having trouble in the beginning trying to book my cleaning I tried again and booked for today. My tidy cleaner Jennifer was on time and very professional. She made sure that all my priority areas were clean and done in a timely manner. Jennifer's cleaning and attention to detail was greatly appreciated. She did an excellent job!!. I will definitely be booking again in the future. 😊
Date: 2019-06-02

Name: Ember G
Feedback: Samantha did an awesome job with my house. She was very polite and did a great job! My home os sparkeling and smells great, just in time for my out of town gueat to arrive. Thanks to Samanthat i will definitely use tidy again.
Date: 2019-06-01

Name: Delia D
Feedback: Antolin did a great job on the deep clean my house needed. Thank you.
Date: 2019-06-01

Name: Nikki C
Feedback: Rosa was thorough and quick. So happy she was here to clean all of what I did not want to clean myself!
Date: 2019-06-01

Name: Brigitte D
Feedback: Wade was great! Arrived on time and did a fantastic job. I have a small apartment, but he took his time and cleaned more areas than expected.
Date: 2019-06-01

Name: Ashly B
Feedback: Regina is AMAZING! She is so kind and friendly. I look forward to her coming each time. Thank you so much Regina. Cheers, Ashly
Date: 2019-06-01

Name: Meegan B
Feedback: Michele did an amazing job. Super thorough. Our house is sparkling clean!
Date: 2019-06-01

Name: Maria S
Feedback: Ana was effective and attentive to the specific needs I had in my home. She communicated well and made sure she understood exactly what I was looking for.
Date: 2019-05-31